The whole truth

Image

Dear Jesus,

i adore you because you made me, you loved me even before I existed, even before the world existed, you made me, you keep me in the palm of your hand. You are good, you are mighty, you are holy and you are wonderful…

Sorry Lord for all the times when I don’t tell the whole truth, sorry for being ignorant to others on a daily basis, sorry for leaving so little time to talk to and listen to you.

Thank you that even when I feel at my roughest, you are still with me, thank you for never giving up on me, thank you for baking so faithful and fair, actually beyond fair – you are extremely gracious to me, I don’t deserve your kindness at all!

Please help me to be open and responsive to your prompts. Please help me to have the courage to be generous and give financially to those in need in the Philippines this week. Please take away the pain in dad’s hand. In Jesus name, Amen.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

