No matter what

Image

Thank you Lord for giving my brother a temporary job in Scotland! That is absolutely fabulous! I hope that they consider offering him a permanent job.

Thank you God for having the whole world in your hands.

Thank you God for loving us no matter what we do.

I praise you because you made the world so beautifully, it’s amazing how all the laws of physics work together so intricately. The human body is a marvellous masterpiece, amazing design, efficient and yet everyone individual.

Sorry Lord, I just remembered recently that I sort of said I wouldn’t have another bf til march, then what did I do on Monday but signed up to a dating website.

Sorry Lord also for gossiping about my friends.

Lord you know this job that has been advertised, should I apply? Or is it a waste of time? – I don’t know if they would accept that I was awaiting to attend courses that they deem essential. Also I don’t even know if I want to do that specialty, never mind the fact that I don’t even know if I want to be a senior at all!!! It is part time, which may not be a bad thing.

Hmm, please Lord direct my path, may your will be done.

I love you Lord. Thank you for giving me peace.

Lord I pray for g e, please heal her. Lord I pray for R please bless him.

And Jesus what about… Does he have a gf? God knows!!

Lord I pray for E, please help her and her husband through these difficult times and I pray for my friend J, please heal her God, you know what she needs. May she hear you knocking at the door of her heart and be open to you Holy Spirit, give me the courage to pray for her the next time I see her. Sorry that I chickened out again on Tuesday.

Lord help me tomorrow to get my notes up to date, you know how behind I am. I need you! Please help me to not stay up too late but get a good sleep and good routine so I am not too tired for work on sat.

I don’t even know when I’m gonna start Christmas shopping!!!

God give me strength, bless my clients, fill me with your Holy Spirit, and bless the girls I meet tonight and their families, may our faith grow and also the spiritual fruit be produced.

In Jesus’ mighty name.
Amen

Standard

Leave a Reply

