…the rocks will cry out!

Image

So Lord this week I was at the canteen with a group of people I don’t know and the topics of creation, evolution, the true meaning of Christmas and religion not being taught in school all came up. And what did I do? Kept my mouth shut! Seriously!?! What is wrong with me?
Why did I not speak up for you Jesus!??

If we keep quiet, the stones will cry out! (Luke 19v40)

Give me boldness, wisdom, and enthusiasm to share about you every day. Sorry for worrying what other people will think about me. Eternity is far more important!

Change me, mould me. Fill me Holy Spirit.

In Jesus’ mighty name.
Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

