The greatest love

Image

O God

How’s it going? What are your thoughts? What are your thoughts of me?
That I’m beautiful?
That is hard to take in!

What have I done? Am I selfish?
How would I be content in an LDR?!
I hope I haven’t offended R.
What do you think Heavenly Father ?
Help me to be careful and sensitive, open minded but realistic.

Lord, Holy Spirit, please help me to focus now as I read your word.
Thank you that your word speaks to me, it is living, it is like a double edged sword.

Please may your will be done in my life. Protect me, protect R.
Bless us and show us your ways. Direct us and lead us clearly.
Sorry for making a mess.
I need you God.
Thank you for your grace.

You died for me. There is no love greater than that.
And now you are alive and you rule !
Jesus Christ king of kings
Glory to you! Amen, amen, amen.

Standard

Leave a comment