A long way to go…

Image

Oh my God.

Yikes! What a foolish girl I was on Saturday night…bringing those two guys home to our room, letting them sleep over..didn’t even know them! They could have done anything!

Thank you for protecting us tho. Sorry I was so stupid. Sorry I drank that much. Sorry for not doing the right thing. I am so ashamed of my behaviour. Forgive me Lord. May I learn from my mistakes and not repeat them.

God you are gracious. Have mercy on me. I am a sinner. I’ve messed up big time. Please cleanse me and redeem me. Help me put it behind me.

Please give me the right words to say to J. Who really likes me..I think.
And to _ …who I really like!

What am I like!?

Glory to you. Please make me more like Jesus. I have a long way to go.

Thank you again for saving me, and for saving ?, for giving s that job and for blessing d and dad. Please help me to encourage and edify Emma this evening.

Please help me understand your word as I read it now. Fill me up with the Holy Spirit, spiritual wisdom and godly understanding. In Jesus name . Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

