Better together or separately?

Image

Lord Jesus

Oh my! The guy I’m seeing asked me to be his girlfriend last night! I am so happy! Thank you God!
I really hope he is the one!
May we honour you and respect each other and ourselves in this relationship. Please God if it’s not your will please make it fizzle out quickly!

If it is your will please draw us closer to you and may we serve you even better together than we could separately.

Bless him God, help him tonight as he serves you in his community. and please Lord I pray for B, as she recooperates, encourage, strengthen and heal her. And my boss, make her better soon too.

Bless my brothers, dad, and the rest of my family and their partners.

Heal my patients and protect my friend while she’s away.

Help me get caught up on my work tomorrow please Lord God. In Jesus name.

Oh also help me be careful as that guy was flirting with me tonight and I want to be faithful to my boyfriend.

Give me wisdom, fill me up with your Holy Spirit. Thank you for helping to stay safe and enjoy myself over the weekend, you are good! I dont deserve any of your blessings!

Amen! X

Standard

4 thoughts on “Better together or separately?

  1. Gede Prama says:

    Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. Iā€™m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

