Desperate for you

Image

God you are good, please help me to do my best to help this client now. Help her to be able to manage to get up and be as active as possible.

Lord I love you, I’m desperate for you. Fill me up with the Holy Spirit, with spiritual understanding and with godly wisdom, help me to honour you in everything I do.

Sorry God for taking so little time to spend alone with you lately. Please forgive me and help me now to get into a better routine this lent. I have decided to go for a walk every day in the 6 weeks running up to Easter, the idea is to take time while I’m out walking to pray and to listen to you. 

God you are soo good!

I love you loads!

amen

Standard

2 thoughts on “Desperate for you

Leave a Reply

