God never changes :)

Image

Heavenly Father

Thank you for my friend who asked me How do you become a Christian?
Lord I am so excited, please draw her to you!

God you are amazing, you are unchanging, you are love.

Sorry God for being annoyed with my lovely bf, sorry for procrastinating. Sorry for accidentally burning the good food yesterday. Sorry for not putting you first in my life.

Please Jesus, help me put you first, others second and myself third. Please help me to honour you every day. Please help me with my job application, and the decisions to make regarding when to request holidays and whether to go to the church weekend or mission trip to Africa, or both, or neither! I need wisdom!

Thank you for your word, thank you for the beautiful weather lately. Thank you for loving me. Thank you for answering my prayers. You are absolutely and truly good God.

I love you.

Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

