Come back soon Jesus!

Image

1 Corinthians 1:18
For the word of the cross is folly to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God.

 

dear heavenly Father,

What a verse! Jesus being crucified does sound like foolishness to the world, but to us – it is the greatest thing ever. Jesus rose from the dead and is alive and he is coming back again to judge the whole world.

Lord I pray for my friend who was in a car crash today please help her, heal her and comfort her as she recovers.

Lord I pray for that lady who told me about her awful childhood. Please God draw her into your love, protect her and bless her.

Lord sorry for losing my passion for you! You are the most real thing in this world. You made it all and you alone give us life and purpose. I love you.

Thank you for helping me in my work. Please bless me and my bf in our relationships with you, our families, our workmates, friendships and each-other.

God help me tonight as I fill this form in. May your will be done. You know what the best plan is! You are the greatest!

Jesus come back soon!!!
Amen!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

