whether I like it or not.

Ok God!

What makes you love me? Why do you love us? I can’t understand it?

How can you love me? I ignore you for days then expect to have your undivided attention!

Sorry God! Jesus forgive me for thinking lightly of the sacrifice you made. You took the punishment for every single wrong attitude, thought, word and action I have ever and will continue to do.

Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditionally. Thank you for the interview practise. Thank you for the opportunity and experience. Thank you for providing for all my needs.

Please God help me be less selfish. Help me not to worry or feel disappointed that my bf may leave the country to get a better job soon. Please bless him richly and may your will be done in our lives, whether I like it or not!!!

In Jesus’s name

Amen

Standard

2 thoughts on “whether I like it or not.

Leave a Reply

