Show me what you want

Dear God

You are awesome. You reign. You are eternal. You are my closest friend ever.
Sorry Lord for being jealous of my friends. Sorry Lord for not being wise with my money.
Thank you God for giving me so much. Thank you for helping me with the test yesterday.
Please Father show me if you want me to go on the small group weekend away – without J. Please God give me the words to say this evening about the trip to South Africa. Holy Spirit inspire me and may I glorify you alone through my attitude, words and actions.

In Jesus mighty name i pray.
Amen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

